Fixtures 2019

 

For Cardiff Midweek League tables and results, follow this link to Cardiff Athletic Bowls Club's website.

Day Date Opponents Venue Competition Result
Saturday April 13 Opening Day Home Club Event *
Tuesday April 16 Penylan Away Alliance *
Wednesday April 17 Penylan Away CMWL *
Saturday April 20 Llantrisant Away Friendly *
Saturday April 20 Penarth Belle Vue Home Friendly *
Tuesday April 23 Windsor Home Alliance *
Wednesday April 24 St. Fagans Home CMWL *
Saturday April 27 Cardiff Home PG1 *
Saturday April 27 Millwood Away Friendly *
Tuesday April 30 St. Fagans Away Alliance *
Wednesday May 1 Whitchurch Away CMWL *
Saturday May 4 Whitchurch Home PG1 *
Saturday May 4 Llantrisant Away PG2 *
Tuesday May 7 Cardiff Away Alliance *
Wednesday May 8 Mackintosh Home CMWL *
Saturday May 11 Whitchurch Home WBA *
Saturday May 11 St. Fagans Away Friendly *
Tuesday May 14 Penarth Home Alliance *
Wednesday May 15 Cardiff Away CMWL *
Saturday May 18 St. Josephs Away WBA *
Saturday May 18 Ely Valley Home PG2 *
Sunday May 19 Rhiwbina Ladies Away Friendly *
Tuesday May 21 Pontyclun Away Alliance *
Wednesday May 22 Cardiff Athletic Home CMWL *
Saturday May 25 Caerphilly Social Home WBA *
Saturday May 25 Whitchurch Hospital Away PG2 *
Tuesday May 28 Whitchurch Hospital Home Alliance *
Wednesday May 29 Whitchurch Hospital Away CMWL *
Saturday June 1 St. Josephs Away PG1 *
Saturday June 1 Penarth Home PG2 *
Tuesday June 4 Cardiff Athletic Home Alliance *
Wednesday June 5 Pentyrch Home CMWL *
Saturday June 8 Llantrisant Home PG1 *
Saturday June 8 Llanbradach Away PG2 *
Tuesday June 11 St. Josephs Home Alliance *
Wednesday June 12 Taffs Well Away CMWL *
Saturday June 15 Windsor Away PG1 *
Saturday June 15 Windsor Home PG2 *
Tuesday June 18 Mackintosh Home Alliance *
Wednesday June 19 Penylan Home CMWL *
Saturday June 22 Pontyclun Home PG2 *
Sunday June 23 Bridgend Municipal Home Friendly - Mixed *
Tuesday June 25 Whitchurch Home Alliance *
Wednesday June 26 St. Fagans Away CMWL *
Saturday June 29 St. Fagans Home PG1 *
Saturday June 29 St. Fagans Away PG2 *
Sunday June 30 Charity Mixed Pairs Home Club Event *
Tuesday July 2 Penylan Home Alliance *
Wednesday July 3 Whitchurch Home CMWL *
Saturday July 6 Cardiff Athletic Away PG1 *
Saturday July 6 Cardiff Athletic Home PG2 *
Tuesday July 9 Windsor Away Alliance *
Wednesday July 10 Mackintosh Away CMWL *
Thursday July 11 Welsh Visually Impaired B.A. Home Friendly - Mixed *
Saturday July 13 Cardiff Away PG1 *
Saturday July 13 Ely Valley Away PG2 *
Sunday July 14 Malvern Victoria Away Friendly - Mixed *
Tuesday July 16 St. Fagans Home Alliance *
Wednesday July 17 Cardiff Home CMWL *
Saturday July 20 Llantrisant Home PG2 *
Tuesday July 23 Cardiff Home Alliance *
Wednesday July 24 Cardiff Athletic Away CMWL *
Saturday July 27 Whitchurch Away PG1 *
Saturday July 27 Whitchurch Hospital Home PG2 *
Tuesday July 30 Penarth Away Alliance *
Wednesday July 31 Whitchurch Hospital Home CMWL *
Saturday August 3 St. Josephs Home PG1 *
Saturday August 3 Penarth Away PG2 *
Sunday August 4 Olveston, Glos. Home Friendly - Mixed *
Monday August 5 Ken Innes Trophy Round 1 Home Club Event *
Wednesday August 7 Pentyrch Away CMWL *
Thursday August 8 Pontyclun Home Alliance *
Saturday August 10 Llantrisant Away PG1 *
Saturday August 10 Llanbradach Home PG2 *
Tuesday August 13 Whitchurch Hospital Away Alliance *
Wednesday August 14 Taffs Well Home CMWL *
Saturday August 17 Windsor Home PG1 *
Saturday August 17 Windsor Away PG2 *
Monday August 19 Ken Innes Trophy Finals Home Club Event *
Tuesday August 20 Cardiff Athletic Away Alliance *
Friday August 23 Llanidloes Home Friendly - Mixed
2 pm
Saturday August 24 Pontyclun Away PG2 *
Tuesday August 27 Mackintosh Away Alliance *
Saturday August 31 St. Fagans Away PG1 *
Saturday August 31 St. Fagans Home PG2 *
Sunday September 1 Club Finals Day Home Club Event *
Tuesday September 3 St. Josephs Away Alliance *
Tuesday September 3 New Quay Away Tour *
Wednesday September 4 Machynlleth Away Tour *
Thursday September 5 Cardigan Away Tour *
Friday September 6 Aberystwyth & Queens Road, Aberystwyth Away Tour *
Saturday September 7 Cardiff Athletic Home PG1 *
Saturday September 7 Cardiff Athletic Away PG2 *
Tuesday September 10 Whitchurch Home Alliance *
Thursday September 12 Rhiwbina Ladies Home Friendly *
Sunday September 15 Club Triples Home Club Event *
Saturday September 21 Closing Day Event * *