Dates for your Diary 2019

 
Day Date Event Time
Friday April 12 Opening Dinner 7.30 pm
Saturday April 13 Opening Day 2 pm
Sunday May 19 Rhiwbina Ladies 2.30 pm
Sunday June 9 Captain's Charity Walk 11.00 am
Sunday June 30 Charity Mixed Pairs 10 am
Monday August 5 Ken Innes Trophy Round 1 2.30 pm
Monday August 19 Ken Innes Trophy Finals *
Sunday September 1 Men's Finals Day 10 am
Monday - Wednesday September 3 -6 Tour to West Wales *
Thursday September 12 Rhiwbina Ladies 2.30 pm
Friday - Sunday September 13 - 15 Parabowls International Series T.B.C.
Saturday September 21 Closing Day *
Friday October 25 Dinner & Presentation Evening 7 pm
Monday November 25 Annual General Meeting 7 pm